Vorstand. Wir sind für Sie da!

Vorsitzender

Sebastian Schöneck
sebastian.schoeneck@spd-frickenhausen.net
Sebastian Schöneck

Stv. Vorsitzender

Sven Rahlfs
T 0151 / 12002221
sven.rahlfs@spd-frickenhausen.net
Sven Rahlfs

Kassiererin

Susanne Hahn
susanne.hahn@spd-frickenhausen.net

Pressesprecherin

Doris Streicher
doris.streicher@spd-frickenhausen.net
Doris Streicher

Beisitzerin

Ina Bauder

ina.bauder@spd-frickenhausen.net
Ina Bauder

Beisitzer

Albrecht Bregenzer
albrecht.bregenzer@spd-frickenhausen.net
Albrecht Bregenzer

Beisitzer

Jürgen Haug

juergen.haug@spd-frickenhausen.net
Jürgen Haug

Beisitzer

Martin Greiner
martin.greiner@spd-frickenhausen.net
Martin Greiner

Beisitzerin

Alev-Ümüt Kilic

alev.kilic@spd-frickenhausen.net
alev

Kreisdelegierte

Sebastian Schöneck
Carla Bregenzer

Ersatzdelegierte

Albrecht Bregenzer
Yunus Emre Aydogan

Kassenprüfer

Adolf Reiter
Karin Müller
Ersatz: Ina Bauder